top of page



1. Intro

2. Ain’t No God Like the One I Got featuring Beverly Crawford

3. Holy Ghost (Power)

4. Hallelujah (Single -Edit)

5. Saved by Grace

6. For your Good

7. Rock

8. I Look to You

Aaron Lavelle - In God We Trust

  • Available Friday, January 7, 2022 Pre - Order now for an exclusive autographed copy. The autobiography will be mailed after Friday, November 5, 2021.


    Why Pre-Order the book now?

    • Exclusive Autographed Copy
    • Limited Edition
    • A portion of the proceeds will be going to  Rape Abuse Incest National Network (RAINN) 
bottom of page